DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
scroll down

STAR TRANS LOGISTIC

We are handling your cargo while you are doing the business

Last project Next projects

THE CLIENT

The website development for forwarding company

The company Star Trans Logistics offers wide range of services related to transportation, customs clearance and freight forwarding all over Ukraine. The company has been on the market since 2006. The main area of expertise — vehicles from the USA. The company also offers advantageous partnership terms for car dealers

startranslog.com.ua

CHALLENGE

Shortly after the rebranding of forwarding company, the client wanted to create a company image by developing the website. But after developing MVP we had to face a challenge - we needed to develop such a site that would be used as efficiently as possible for further SEO-promotion. We also needed to increase its conversity and keep the current beautiful design at the same time

Home page

IDEA

It was necessary to increase the number of services and pages on the websites, as well as starting and having a blog about specificities about customs law for SEO promotion. Our team decided to create a project which would be based on Constructor CMS. We were able to create more than 50 unique building blocks, out of which we could gather dozens of personalized pages

Cars from USA

Shipping map

Electric cars

Service page

GRAPHICS

Our designers paid extra attention to graphic elements and images. Every one of them was carefully thought through and created in uniform style. The website has more than 40 graphic illustrations and icons. Some of them are fully animated

Page 404

Icons

MOBILE VERSION

We paid extra attention to the mobile version of the website. Firstly, it is so important in 2020 to demonstrate the beauty of the site on all types of devices. Secondly, since 2015 mobile first index became a priority for Google and is now the decisive factor for SEO promotion

THE RESULT

As a result, genuine constructor of thematic landing pages was created. The website turned out to be colorful, stylish and fully corresponding with the brand of the forwarding company. Thanks to ongoing work of SEO specialist throughout the whole development process — we were 100% ready for SEO promotion, which we started straight after the project release

NUMBERS

Overall, 56 custom elements were created. 180 working hours were spent on the project development. The following team was working on the project: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, QA Engineer, SEO Specialist, SEO Copywriter

Last project Next projects

DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
крутите вниз

STAR TRANS LOGISTIC

Мы занимаемся Вашим грузом, пока вы занимаетесь своими делами

КЛИЕНТ

Разработка сайта для транспортно-экспедиторской компании

Компания Star Trans Logistic предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по перевозке, растаможке, экспедированию грузов в Украине. На рынке с 2006 года. Основное направление — автомобили из США. Также компания предоставляет выгодные партнерские условия для автодилеров

startranslog.com.ua

ЗАДАЧА

После ребрендинга и создания нового логотипа заказчик хотел сделать имиджевый сайт экспедиторской компании. Но после разработки MVP перед нами стала задача проработать сайт для максимально эффективного SEO-продвижения, а также увеличить его конверсионность, но при этом сохранить красоту дизайна

Главная страница

ИДЕЯ

Так как для SEO-продвижения предполагалось значительное увеличение количества услуг и страниц, а также ведение блога о тонкостях таможенного дела. Наша команда решила разработать проект на базе CMS “Конструктора страниц”, что позволило создать более 50 уникальных блоков из которых можно собрать десятки персонализированных страниц

Автомобили из США

Карта доставки

Электромобили

Страница услуги

ГРАФИКА

Особое внимание наши дизайнеры уделили графическим элементам и рисункам. Каждый из них был тщательно продуман и прорисован в едином стиле. На сайте используется более 40 дизайнерских иллюстраций и иконок. Некоторые из их полностью анимированы

Страница 404

Иконки

МОБИЛЬНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ

Особое внимание мы уделили мобильной версии. Во-первых, в 2020 году нам хотелось показать всю красоту сайта на всех типах устройств. Во-вторых, с 2015 года mobile first index стал приоритетным для Google, соответственно — это решающий фактор при SEO-продвижении

результат

В итоге, нам удалось получить настоящий конструктор тематических лендингов. При этом сайт получился красочным, стильным, абсолютно соответствующий бренду транспортной компании. Благодаря постоянной работе SEO-специалиста на протяжении всей разработки — мы подготовились к продвижению на все 100%, к чему и перешли после релиза проекта

цифры

Нарисовано элементов конструктора — 56 штук. Затрачено на проект более 180 рабочих часов. В проекте принимали участие: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, QA Engineer, SEO Specialist, SEO Copywriter