DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
scroll down

Amigo Tour

Travelling for Joy

Next projects

THE CLIENT

Website development for travel agency

Amigo Tour — is one of the oldest travel agencies in Odessa. Since 2005 agency has been organizing unforgettable holidays for thousands of tourists. The agency provides it services to Asian countries. It has all necessary licenses and certificates and is accredited by the "Embassy of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)

amigotour.com.ua

CHALLENGES

The retention of SEO ranking factors, as well as results of SEO promotion for the travel agency was the high-priority task for us as the agency has already had its own website. The website was old, so it was important to create the website which would be modern, functional and adaptive to mobile devices

COLOR SOLUTION

#FF9942 #F04E46 #00074A

DESIGN

We can really say that this design is a “Perfect User Experience” (UX). As the high volume of tourist areas, as well as their variety made us carefully think of the ways how users interact with the website

Home page

Mobile version

INTEGRATIONS

API-integration with an IT-tour service is realized on the website, which allows to display last minute tour packages of world tour operators in real time

THE RESULT

Overall 120 working hours of our team were spent while working on the project. The following team worked on the project: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, SEO Specialist, QA Engineer were engaged

NUMBERS

The website turned out to be modern, colourful, easy-to use and engage with. We also managed to keep key positions in Google search results. The client was very happy with the achieved result. And shortly after we created the website for the travel agency, they continued working with us on the website promotion and also ordered additional SMM service

Next projects

DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
крутите вниз

Амиго Тур

Путешествия в радость

Следующий проект

КЛИЕНТ

Разработка сайта туристической компании

Амиго Тур — это одно из старейших туристических агентств в Одессе. Начиная свою деятельность с 2005 года, организовали незабываемый отдых для десятка тысяч туристов. Основное направление — это азиатские страны. Агентство имеет все возможные сертификаты и лицензии, а также аккредитовано посольством КНР

amigotour.com.ua

ЗАДАЧА

Так как у компании уже был старый сайт, первоочередной задачей для нас было сохранение SEO-факторов и результатов продвижения сайта туристической компании. Но при этом было важно, чтобы сайт получился современным, функциональным и адаптивным под мобильные устройства

ЦВЕТА И ТИПОГРАФИЯ

#FF9942 #F04E46 #00074A

ДИЗАЙН

Об это дизайне действительно хочется сказать: “Perfect User Experience” (UX). Так как большой объем и разновидность туристических направлений заставило нас тщательно продумывать пути взаимодействия пользователя с сайтом

Главная страница

Мобильная версия

ИНТЕГРАЦИИ

На сайте реализована API-интеграция с сервисом IT-Тур, которая позволяет отображать горящие туры мировых операторов в реальном времени

результат

На проект затрачено более 120 часов рабочего времени команды. Были задействованы: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, SEO Specialist, QA Engineer

цифры

Сайт получился красочным, современным, удобным и при этом нам удалось сохранить ключевые позиции в выдаче Google. Клиент более чем остался доволен результатом и после создания сайта туристической компании перешел на продвижение и дополнительные услуги по ведению социальных сетей

Следующий проект