DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
scroll down

Reliable solution for liquid cargo transportation

THE CLIENT

The development of the website for logistics company

Megasoft ML transports foodstuffs, liquid chemicals and hazardous types of cargo on the territory of Ukraine and abroad as well. The carrier's fleet includes more than 20 trucks with different tank volumes

CHALLENGES

The following tasks were appointed to Valmax Digital team: to develop and implement marketing strategies for brand promotion for carrier company; to create the website that would be presentable and multilingual for strategic online positioning on the Ukrainian market and the market abroad

FONTS
COLOUR SOLUTIONS
HOME PAGE

BRANDING

Any website branding starts with logo development. The client did not have a clear vision of their brading, so we suggested several branding concepts with similar styles. The key area of company's work was the basis for logo development — it was tank truck image, where red colour represents the dangers of cargo transportation and the image of shield which represents protection of this very cargo

WEBSITE

We think that it is not always necessary to seek a difficult solution for a relatively simple task. We implemented this thinking approach while developing the website of Megasoft ML. We identified the main need of the company, wrote technical requirements, created clear and catchy design, optimized the website and presented it to the client

INSIDE PAGE

THE RESULT

As a result, company Megasoft ML got its own brand and website, which would definitely strengthen the company on internal and foreign markets, attract new clients and increase profitability

NUMBERS

It took 100 working hours of Valmax Digital team to develop the website. The team consisted of: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, QA Engineer

DesignWeb DevelopmentMarketingVALMAX
крутите вниз

MEGASOFT ML

Надежное решение для перевозки наливных грузов

КЛИЕНТ

Создание сайта транспортной компании

Megasoft ML осуществляет перевозку химических, пищевых и опасных видов наливных грузов по территории Украины и за ее пределами. Автопарк перевозчика насчитывает более 20 грузовых автомобилей с различным объемом вместительности цистерн

megasoftml.com.ua

ЗАДАЧА

Провести полноценный брендинг компании перевозчика, создать презентабельный, мультиязычный сайт для online-позиционирования на рынке Украины и за рубежом. Именно эта задача была доверена команде Valmax Digital

ШРИФТЫ
ЦВЕТОВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ
ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА

БРЕНДИНГ

Как говорится, “по классике” любой брендинг начинается с разработки логотипа. У заказчика не было четкого видения и идей, поэтому мы предложили несколько, параллельных по стилю, концепций. В основу итоговой версии легла сфера деятельности компании — это изображение фуры с цистерной, а красный цвет символизирует опасность перевозимого груза, но под надежной защитой, что олицетворяется изображением щита

САЙТ

Мы считаем, что не всегда нужно искать сложное решение простой задачи. Именно так мы подошли к разработке сайта Megasoft ML. Выявили потребность, написали техническое задание, нарисовали понятный и запоминающийся дизайна, запрограммировали, провели оптимизацию, презентовали заказчику

ВНУТРЕННИЕ СТРАНИЦА

результат

По итогу нашей работы компания Megasoft ML обрела собственный бренд и сайт. Что позволит укрепиться компании на внутреннем и зарубежном рынках, привлечь новых клиентов и увеличить прибыль

цифры

На разработку сайта затрачено более 100 рабочих часов команды. В проекте были задействованы: Project manager, UI/UX Designer, Full Stack Web Developer PHP, QA Engineer